The Burnt Orange Sunrise


The Burnt Orange Sunrise is book 4 in the Berger and Mitry Mystery series.  This installment takes place in the dead of winter and the weather creates a Christie-esque locked room, in this case a locked B & B.  Des and Mitch find themselves trapped along with other guests by the weather, downed trees and a power outage.  Soon it becomes evident that one of their companions is  a murderer.  This was another good installment in the series with a side plot that is left as a cliff hanger.  Very enjoyable mystery read!

One thought on “The Burnt Orange Sunrise

  1. Geraldine says:

    I’m going to look for this ebook at Amazon.😊

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s